Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Pettinari

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debbie Pettinari

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chantel Bridges

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I've ever had. Always friendly and helpful like talking to a friend."

Phil Parker

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"We went to this State Farm office to apply for homeowner's insurance on August 11 because my current insurance company notified me they would cancel my policy if I did not replace my roof by August 31st. We explained our situation to Katelyn, who had us apply for homeowner's insurance. As days went by without an answer from State Farm, we became concerned, but she assured us that our application guaranteed us 30 days coverage even if we were declined. Because of that assurance, we did not apply with other companies or try to find roofers while we awaited State Farm's decision. We finally got an answer more than 2 weeks later, at the end of the month. We were told that our application was denied, and that it was not bonded so we would have no 30 days' of coverage. This left us scrambling. I immediately called 2 other insurance companies, each of which told me in the initial phone call that they couldn't cover my house and it's aging roof. No idea why State Farm needed a formal application and almost 3 weeks to reach that same decision. Because of the lies and delays we got from State Farm, we were left without insurance for weeks while we waited for our roof replacement. The "Response from Owner" doesn't even address my 2 complaints. Not much of an apology."

Russ Grover

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I opened insurance accounts for my house and my autos today withey would State Farm fantastic fantastic people to work with they made it very easy and explain things very thoroughly It was a great experience working with Pam"

Luna Gertrude

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best, fastest and most painless auto insurance experience I've ever had. Pamela in the Wind Gap office was fast and thorough. Bing bang boom insurance companies switched!"

kevin hennings

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this place,debbie is always very helpfull"

JAZMIN COLON

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the ladies that work at the wind gap office Debbie, Pam and Kristin everytime I call the office they go above and beyond in helping me . Thank you"

Robert Kuhne

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful people here always very helpful and polite thanks for everything"

Melinda Dobes

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a fan of the local State Farm office!! They are quick to respond with any questions you may have and are very friendly. Pam always know how to put a smile on my face!!"

Anthony Abruzzese

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went in and talked to Kaitlynn and she was able to get me a lower deductible on my auto insurance along with life insurance and renters all for a lower monthly payment then what just my auto insurance was with my previous insurance company . Since then I recommend everyone to go in and talk to Debbie and her team."

Tanisha Padgett

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love being apart of the Statefarm family! They cover my home and vehicles, and they have been there when I need them, with superior customer service. Never letting me feel like I have to fend for myself. I have dealt with quite a few reps, but I speak with Pam most of the time. She is GREAT! Talking to her is like talking to a good friend. Thank your for everything, Statefarm."

Tom Lichwa

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"the experience was excellent. and very helpful. good doing business with you !!!!."

Lisa Hamilton

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is extremely helpful and always friendly! Would highly recommend if looking to find a new agent!!!"

Allamuchy - Gina Davey

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debbie and her team are very helpful in saving me money and providing excellent insurance benefits. Debbie is easy to work with and flexible about changes I need for my plan. I would highly recommend State Farm Insurance in Wind Gap, PA."

Pete Curto

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff."

Brittaney Azzalina

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Debbie and her team. Very friendly and personable, yet professional and knowledgeable. I am so glad that I made the switch to State Farm and will definitely continue to use them from here on out. Thank you for all you do!"

Jett Burgess

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been going to the State farm office my entire driving life since I was 17. They offer extremely good rates as well as a very professional yet at the same time grasping the feelings of home in their office. All the girls that work there are very nice and are always helpful whenever I've had any issues with my car at all. I reccomend"

Doug Stires

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m always adding and removing vehicles and I never have a wait or and problems! Very hassle free and professional! Glad I switched from allstate"

Kathy Addison

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love these ladies! Very professional, very knowledgeable, always willing to go the extra step for their clients. Best choice I ever made!"

Roscoe P. Coltraine

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"All sortsa free pens note pads calendars CAN COZIES!🥫🍻and I got some free dum dums too!💯👍"

Kevin Hennings

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"They may not have the lowest price, however the great customer service makes up for a little bit more"

melissa Walter

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best Agent in the area!! Debbie and her team go out of the way to help in any way they can."