Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Fritch

J Fritch

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Fritch
"I contacted them a few months ago about switching from geico. They have been great to work with and have definitely save me a lot of $$$. The process was extremely simple. I specifically worked with Pam and she made the whole process super easy. Would highly recommend using them. 👌"
Profile photo of Madison DiFrancesco

Madison DiFrancesco

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison DiFrancesco
"I ended up saving over $100 per month by switching my auto insurance to State Farm. Pamela was super helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Erickson

Kirsten Erickson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Erickson
"I spoke with Pamela and she was more than helpful with the process!"
Profile photo of michael werkheiser

michael werkheiser

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael werkheiser
"Pam did an excellent job of taking the time to understand our needs and delivered a great product at the right price."
Profile photo of Bruce Moyer

Bruce Moyer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Moyer
"Great team members, And the quote for insurance for $$$$$ was a blessing"
Profile photo of Bill Torrey

Bill Torrey

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Torrey
"I can't say enough about how easy it is working with the agents in the Wind Gap State Farm office. I moved from my original insurance company to here and they saved me thousands of $$$ for the exact same coverage on my Autos and Home."
Profile photo of Mike De Benedetto

Mike De Benedetto

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike De Benedetto
"We inquired about homeowners insurance and about potentially switching to State Farm. This was our first time changing homeowners insurance so naturally we had a bunch of questions. Pamela was extremely nice, welcoming, and knowledgeable. We were surprised at how much $$$ we were able to save annually. She was also very patient and helpful while we transferred our policy to State Farm. We were very pleased with our interactions with Pamela."
Profile photo of Mary Boaz

Mary Boaz

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Boaz
"After struggling with Progressive and their constant hike in renewal prices, I spoke with Pam and not only was able to get a lower monthly rate, but also added more coverage to my policy. Pam was friendly, welcoming, and left me feeling that I made the best choice for insurance. Thanks for solving all of my stress with one simple phone call :)"
Profile photo of Timothy Knerr

Timothy Knerr

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Knerr
"Always great services from State Farm."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Tworkowsky

Kaitlyn Tworkowsky

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Tworkowsky
"Debbie was absolutely amazing! Saved me more than half of what I payed with Progressive. I could not be happier!"
Profile photo of Debra Uhler

Debra Uhler

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Uhler
"Pam is amazing they will go above and beyond to make sure your issue is resolved and your happy. 💜"
Profile photo of Tara Lucas

Tara Lucas

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lucas
"Pamela Stump saved us so much money on our homeowners and our multi-vehicle insurance policies! She was kind,helpful,efficient and effective! She took care of everything and we are so grateful . Thank you Pamela and State Farm! bye-bye Allstate 👋"
Profile photo of Glenn Geisler

Glenn Geisler

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Geisler
"After recently realizing that Nationwide is NOT on my side (would not insure my new house despite being a customer for over 15 years with zero claims, accidents, or late payments), I talked to Pam at State Farm, and instantly felt as if I'd found a truly great insurance agent. She is knowledgeable, informative, intelligent, very easy to talk with, as well as kind, and extremely personable and friendly. She made the transition process remarkably easy, and even managed to save me some money by pointing out some coverage I'd had that was completely unnecessary. I HIGHLY recommend her, and State Farm!"
Profile photo of yuriy byulyukov

yuriy byulyukov

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yuriy byulyukov
"Great experience!!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Manos

Evelyn Manos

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Manos
"Pam was very efficient on checking into specifics on the motorcycle insurance I requested. I truly appreciate her prompt attention to my request since Debbie was on vacation. Also, Debbie has been awesome and I would give her a 5 star review as well. She is always there to meet our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharon Frankenfield

Sharon Frankenfield

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Frankenfield
"great service and very patient"
Profile photo of robert vishnesky

robert vishnesky

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert vishnesky
"Talking about how nice and easy it is to check your insurance rates to find out that in my case I was paying more.than double from when I first signed up, so I stopped in to State Farm in Wind Gap and how pleasant the staff was and most of all how they saved me close to 1500 a year and when you are on a fixed income you know what I am saying . So if you haven't checked your rate in awhile no harm in seeing if you also can save . Thanks State Farm and all you have done for me"
Profile photo of Kim Kichline

Kim Kichline

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Kichline
"My husband and I have been nothing but pleased with the service we receive here. They are thorough and always looking out for ways to help us meet our needs. I highly recommend Debbie and her whole team!"
Profile photo of Milton Bradley

Milton Bradley

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milton Bradley
"I am normally very critical in judging customer service skills and experience. That being said, I have been a policy holder at this office for the better part of a year now and I will admit the members of this team and Debbie herself have been incredibly helpful in guiding me and my family to be better covered in chance of an emergency scenario. Every question answered with an exceptional attitude understanding. Would give more than 5 stars if possible!"
Profile photo of Kevin Hennings

Kevin Hennings

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hennings
"Been a customer for several years,,they are great 👍"
Profile photo of Vicki Cashau

Vicki Cashau

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Cashau
"I called and talked with Pam about my insurance needs and she was wonderful. I wanted to talk in person and she had an appointment the next day for me. She was very thorough in explaining all the options for my home and car insurance. I’m very happy and would recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Sherri Mogilski

Sherri Mogilski

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Mogilski
"Very nice, good srvice"
Profile photo of Zak Minnich

Zak Minnich

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zak Minnich
"Excellent and easy service Pam is the sweetest!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hamilton

Lisa Hamilton

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hamilton
"Staff is extremely helpful and always friendly! Would highly recommend if looking to find a new agent!!!"
Profile photo of Doug Stires

Doug Stires

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Stires
"I’m always adding and removing vehicles and I never have a wait or problems! Very hassle free and professional! Glad I switched from allstate. The office here actually explains what the insurance covers and all my options. I actually know what I’m paying for now."